Henkilöt

 

Toimisto:

Ahertajankaarto 19

74130 Iisalmi

Finland

ahmotuote@ahmotuote.fi

tel. +358 17 820 2100

Sähköpostit muotoa:

etunimi.sukunimi@ahmotuote.fi

Pertti Taskinen
Hallituksen puheenjohtaja

pertti.taskinen@ahmotuote.fi
+358 400-279 543

Kimmo Taskinen
Toimitusjohtaja

kimmo.taskinen@ahmotuote.fi
+358 50-5570 804

Kirsi Taskinen
Laskutus / Johdon assistentti

kirsi.taskinen@ahmotuote.fi
+358 40-5428 005

Jouko Niiranen
Tuotannonohjaus

jouko.niiranen@ahmotuote.fi
+358 44-750 7791

Arto Hiltunen
Tuotannonohjaus / Tarjouslaskenta

arto.hiltunen@ahmotuote.fi
+358 44-750 7790

Juha Kaikkonen
Työkalut / Huolto

juha.kaikkonen@ahmotuote.fi
+358 44-750 7792

Juha Karhunen
Menetelmäkehitys / Suunnittelu

juha.karhunen@ahmotuote.fi
+358 44-750 7793